Contact information

GOLOS Central Office

Phone/Fax: +7(495) 234–59–39

Email: golos@golos.org, press@golos.org

Official website: www.golos.org

Central Office Team

Lilia Shibanova, Executive Director
lilia@golos.org

Grigory Melkonyants, Deputy Executive Director
grigory@golos.org

Roman Udot, Elections monitoring coordinator
roman.udot@golos.org

Anastasiya Ilyicheva, Project manager
ya.ilicheva@golos.org

Alexander Kynev, Expert
kynev@golos.org

Andrey Buzin, Expert
abuzin@golos.org

Arkadiy Lyubarev, Expert, Head of Electoral Legislation Project (Creation of Electoral Code of Russian Federation)
lyubarev@golos.org